Cambewarra Public School logo

Cambewarra Public School

Cambewarra Public School

"Quality Education in a Caring Environment"

Telephone02 4446 0038

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal : Mr John Bond

Assistant Principal Stage 3 : Miss Ally Robinson (Miss Caitlin Nicholls relieving)

Assistant Principal Stage 2 : Mrs Susie Boardman (relieving)

Assistant Principal ES 1 & Stage 1: Mrs Kerri-Anne Spinks

School Counsellor : Mr Callum Downes

Librarian : Mrs Vicki Bennett 

Library Assistant: Mrs Rae Carter

School Administration Manager: Ms Julia Harrison 

Administration: Ysabel Baard, Jodie Egan, Erin Simmich

Classroom Teachers:

KH: Mrs Carlyn Hackney

K/1M Mrs Jessica Martinez

1N: Mrs Laura Nelson

2R: Ms Martina Reitz

2S: Mrs Kerri-Anne Spinks

3/4B: Mrs Susie Boardman

3/4C: Ms Jenny Cork

3/4J Mr Nick Jennings

5/6B Mrs Toni Bryant

5/6N Miss Caitlin Nicholls

5/6P Mr Kieran Poole

5/6R Miss Sophie Phillips 

APCI  Mrs Vicki Turner 

RFF  Mrs Dianne McGavock, Mrs Martene McGuire

The Hub: Miss Ally Robinson, Mrs Lauren Austin, Mrs Joanne Rogers

Angels (SLSOs):

Jessie Boardman, Sophie Phillips

Erin Simmich Magella Smith

Wendy Allan, Chantelle Bonds

DSM Kat Mills

GA Alison O'Day